Graphic Design I: Project 3

Here are the preliminary handmade thumbnail images of the quote project I’m working on. All done without the aid of a computer, mind you. I’m super pressed for time, but felt that I should take a few minutes and update what I’m doing. Enjoy. Finished images later as well as a detailed explanation of the project. Sorry if these seem disjointed without explanation.

 

Graphic Design I: Project 3 Thumbnails

Graphic Design I: Project 3 Thumbnails

Click for big!

About hayley suzanne

art, math, being twenty-something… that kind of thing.
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

