Surprise!

The surprise is that I’m not 100% sure what the assignment is yet… just that I had to create a decorative text representation of a word I like (in addition to other things). I chose the word stellar. I guess we’ll see where it goes from here on Monday.

stellar.

stellar.

Also, I am contemplating establishing a logo to brand things and help with linking to my site. Tossing around a few ideas and this is what I came up with right away. Let me know what you all think, because I stink at logo creation.

Maybe Logo?

Maybe Logo?

About hayley suzanne

art, math, being twenty-something… that kind of thing.
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Surprise!

  1. Leslie says:

    I love the logo!

Leave a Reply

