Bird Illustration WIP

Here’s today’s update of my bird illustration watercolor.

Illustration I: Project 3 Bird WIP

Illustration I: Project 3 Bird WIP

Saw Gran Torino last night. I really enjoyed it. Today I’m not sure yet if I have to go to Graphic Design I, since I am caught up in there for Wednesday. So, if I don’t, I’m going wo work on some sketches for my 4388 (advanced studio) and probably take a nap. It’s a sleepy kind of day.

Upcoming ideas to be seen in my 4388 work:
– Pegasus
– Phoenix
– Chinese Dragon
– Kraken

We’ll see where it goes. Catch me on AIM if you’d like. I’ll probably be on there the rest of the day (unless I go to Graphic Design… then after that).

About hayley suzanne

art, math, being twenty-something… that kind of thing.
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bird Illustration WIP

  1. ALTGRAF says:

    Looking good honey, I’m glad you borrowed Gran Torino! I was pleasantly surprised with it.

    Great work on this!

Leave a Reply

