Making an Image Toolbox

Working on images for one of my ten quotes. All of the images for my final in graphic design are due on Monday. These are the images I have been working on for one of the quotes.

Graphic Design I: Final Project Thumbnails

Graphic Design I: Final Project Thumbnails

More soon. I’m going to have a huge toolbox. I want a lot of graphic resources for this project.

About hayley suzanne

art, math, being twenty-something… that kind of thing.
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

